Am I loosing my mind?

Gregor, modified 3 Years ago at 6/30/20 5:44 AM
Created 3 Years ago at 6/30/20 5:44 AM

Am I loosing my mind?

I really appreciate the support in this forum - thanks for all the help so far 

-

Here's my practice log, I started posting there after the last perceptual shift: 
https://www.dharmaoverground.org/discussion/-/message_boards/message/20265721

-

So, the last month I went back & forth with formal practice. To regain some stability I started practicing Shamtha. This was going well for 1,5 weeks, then I had to stop again (feeling of loosing my mind etc.). 
At the same time I started practice Yoga and last Thursday I threw in a 15 minute session of Qi Gong. Yoga felt really good, so did Qi Gong but then on Friday I decided two do 2 sessions of Qi Gong. That was seemingly too much. I had a terrible night & the next day I woke up being in terrible Reobservation/Desire for deliverance. During the entire day I felt super dissociated. On Sunday evening I hit EQ, yesterday everything felt very dream like. I am currently going back and forth between Dark Night & EQ. 
I'm not a map guy and I hope no one here feels insulted but my suffering is tremendous atm. My experience matches Daniel's description of 3rd path. With the last shift I actually thought I was done completely, I experienced the agencyless & the non-conceptual mind for almost 4 weeks but the center has to some degree returned. Although there were times when I felt normal since the last shift, my general experience of life is extremely awareness based/spacious but it still has a center - it's freaky!!! Another thing is the lack of emtions - life seems to be quite flat, after what happened to me in April, emotions even disappeared entirely for a few weeks (I am not depressive).