DhO Community Hangout Tomorrow (Sunday July 7th)?

thumbnail
Daniel M. Ingram, modified 7 Years ago.

DhO Community Hangout Tomorrow (Sunday July 7th)?

Posts: 3185 Join Date: 4/20/09 Recent Posts
I am free tomorrow afternoon if anyone wants to hang out.

Let me know,

Daniel
thumbnail
katy steger, modified 7 Years ago.

RE: DhO Community Hangout Tomorrow (Sunday July 7th)?

Posts: 1741 Join Date: 10/1/11 Recent Posts
Yep, I intend to jump in. So far it sounds like 3pm CST (4pm EST / 9 pm GMT).

Also, I like the newest video you put on and am enjoying the black and white format with magnifier tool; it seems circa-Edward-R-Murrow style.
thumbnail
Teague A, modified 7 Years ago.

RE: DhO Community Hangout Tomorrow (Sunday July 7th)?

Posts: 104 Join Date: 8/1/11 Recent Posts
I can join if it's sometime in the evening (mountain time).
thumbnail
Daniel M. Ingram, modified 7 Years ago.

RE: DhO Community Hangout Tomorrow (Sunday July 7th)?

Posts: 3185 Join Date: 4/20/09 Recent Posts
See you all at 3pm Central Time on the Dharma Overground Community on Google +.

Should be fun,

Daniel
Matthew Horn, modified 7 Years ago.

RE: DhO Community Hangout Tomorrow (Sunday July 7th)?

Posts: 119 Join Date: 1/30/13 Recent Posts

Breadcrumb