Consciously staying between 3th and 4th nana

John Power, modified 9 Years ago at 10/10/14 9:42 AM
Created 9 Years ago at 10/10/14 9:42 AM

Consciously staying between 3th and 4th nana

I am studying the insight nana's through practising vipassana meditation and reading MCTB's progress of insight.
A few month's ago I thought I was cycling through re-ob and early EQ in daily life but now I think it was 3C's and A&P.