RE: Totally Stuck Danielle Loesch 11/2/15 1:35 PM
RE: Totally Stuck Danielle Loesch 11/2/15 1:42 PM
RE: Totally Stuck Sakari 11/7/15 5:37 AM
thumbnail
Danielle Loesch, modified 8 Years ago at 8/25/15 7:25 AM
Created 8 Years ago at 8/25/15 7:22 AM

Totally Stuck

Hi,

I've had some "enlightening experiences" or temporary "seeing no self" over the years, some glimpses, but no lasting relief. The glimpses were enough to break me from thinking I could be happy with any other type of life comforts or successes, so now I've been stuck between worlds for a long time.