Any Actualism(actual freedom) for dummies guide, or simple version?

IAMTHAT That Ami, modified 8 Years ago at 2/26/16 11:40 AM
Created 8 Years ago at 2/26/16 11:40 AM

Any Actualism(actual freedom) for dummies guide, or simple version?

I havve an intuitive attraction and interst in actualism and have read quite a bit about it over the last 2 years, without ever really putting it deeply into practice. And yet, I have had some experiences that feel/seem to be similar to the PCE from other nonduality and self inquiry practices.

So here I am, looking to get back into studying it and putting it into practice and its such a big huge mess over at the website with wayyyy too uch to read, and not everything is so clear and the use of richard's language/terms and replies feel a bit like they are specificed with certain meaning without necessarily being universal in meaning and context.

So i realize for me it would be best to get a for dummies are completely distilled into a very basic and easy to understand format with as littlewords as possibe or straight to the point, or even better yet if I can talk to someone on the phone or skype about this so they can sort of point it out directly  in a sort of q & a guiding format, then that would be the most ideal.
Thanks guys.
Lots of love,I Am
John, modified 8 Years ago at 2/26/16 12:07 PM
Created 8 Years ago at 2/26/16 12:01 PM

RE: Any Actualism(actual freedom) for dummies guide, or simple version?

Hi I Am,

Some of the participants of the Actual Freedom Yahoo group have put together a wiki which may help.

- John
IAMTHAT That Ami, modified 8 Years ago at 2/26/16 3:02 PM
Created 8 Years ago at 2/26/16 3:02 PM

thanks...cecking out wiki now and will join the yahoo group to see if i an actually call or skype someone about this
Adam, modified 7 Years ago at 10/29/16 10:45 PM
Created 7 Years ago at 10/29/16 10:45 PM

Hi I AM THAT THAT AMI,