My story and non dual realization

I Am Me And Everything, modified 3 Months ago at 1/23/24 11:15 AM
Created 3 Months ago at 1/23/24 11:13 AM

My story and non dual realization

I don't know where I am on this journey and am not familiar with the terminology here, not all of it anyways so here's what has happened so far. I have been practicing deep meditation since I was 15. Astral projection several times a week, occasionally reaching a blissful state of vibration and white light over my being. I came into contact with a few past lives during this process that struck a familiar memory within. Visions of life before I was born as well. 

I would wake up and have hypnogogia episodes regularly during this period. Seeing hieroglyphs and symbols floating in my room as well as entity encounters such as mantis beings and the like.

In 2016 I started practicing kundalini yoga and semen retention and fasting and one day something exploded in my prostate area and started a pleasurable feeling building within me. This lead to random twitches, spasms and jerks that went on for years and even made me lose a job. This period was filled with many dreams and nightmares that occasionally would predict the future.

The energy within became overwhelming and I relied on alcohol to push the energy back down to my root chakra as it was the only way to tame it. I also began to feel an energy that I could build up at will that consumed the lower half of my body almost like chills. I began to have extreme visuals even during meditation.

Many years pass and last year I finally decided to try psychedelics. I took probably a dozen trips last year and my tolerance is very low so even a gram of shrooms give me good visions. I began to deal with memories and trauma one trip at a time and on my fifth trip the kundalini energy made it through my heart after I fully surrendered and it shot through my head.