Thought I should write this

Juan Solo, modified 10 Years ago at 6/12/13 1:02 AM
Created 10 Years ago at 6/12/13 12:55 AM

Thought I should write this

I don't know how people meditate, or the particular concepts they use to achieve meditative state or even enlightenment. In short I don't know the terminology people use, equanimity, PCE, stream entry.

There's just a couple of things I'd like to point out. People are complex, I'd say people seem more complex than me, but I have a really good ability to detect and manipulate sensations, to know how they work. I have been observing sensations for 4 years now and discovered some really interesting things. I don't really know where I should start but here I go:

I am quite a lost person, but now that I know how to rewire my brain, I actually know a lot of the commonly known various states and emotion regulation that I absolutely was oblivious about for a large part of my life, but there is a reason I was oblivious about them, everything has a reason, even stupidity.

I am a rigid person, and I will explain why enlightenment is a rigid state, in the sense that is mono-dimensional. But here are the things about sensations I discovered. There are 3 "dimensions" in the psyche and 3 corresponding dimensions represented in the body: if you take your face, you can observe sensations in a way that will laterally dig a space of sensations between your right side and left side of your face that will enlarge itself and propagate itself on your entire skull and body. That is the lateral dimension, it seems that it regulates maturity, if you dig all the way through, you will definitely see what it does, you will seem old and empty.

There is the back to front dimension of sensations, and this regulates openness to the world, and closedness.