Droll Log

thumbnail
Dada Kind, modified 9 Years ago at 4/18/14 4:41 PM
Created 9 Years ago at 4/18/14 4:41 PM

Droll Log

Background: I'm Dedekind and I've been meditating regularly for 6 months. At a very young age I believe I crossed the A&P experimenting with binaural beats, self-hypnosis, and meditation. Years of precocity, mild depression, and anxiety later and, sure enough, I've wandered into a spiritual community. Now I'm droll.

Short-term goal: Deeper concentration (now with added metta!) for increased clarity, stability, pleasure, and 'stuff'ing (if you will)
Mid-term goal: Stream-entry
Long-term goal: As far as I can get

About my practice: