RE: Money and the Buddha reply to Bill
So when rendered "Invisible", you can see your post, but no one else can. When you sign out you will see that your post is not visible.
Quick technical note: In most browsers, instead of signing out you can see the page in "Private mode".
Here is how you can do this in firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/private-browsing-browse-web-without-saving-info