Am I Currently Experiencing an A&P Event Right Now?

Truth Seeker, modified 3 Years ago at 2/27/21 7:23 PM
Created 3 Years ago at 2/27/21 7:23 PM

Am I Currently Experiencing an A&P Event Right Now?

This is my first time posting on here and could use some help on determining what I'm feeling is. I'm not sure if this is the right space for it as I'm not sure what I believe in yet (so not officially Buddhist) but I just know my personal research these past 7 months is screaming one large truth at me... there's more. Anyways, this is what i'm currently experiencing (slightly high right now btw but i utilize the effects to control and dive deeper since i'm not at that point in standard state yet. This helps build my insight journal that I constantly edit and update to then help guide my standard self through change to realizing larger truths.): It feels as though my awareness is connected to another tether or position in space. Like it's slowed down and because of that, awareness grows to capture more data around. I'm studying how I got here and how to manipulate this transferrence and refine vehicle to go beyond self. To not touch data that impacts the senses as much and if you do, to do it under whichever religion's rules establishes (virtues for christianity, noble path for buddhism, limbs of raja yoga, instrucitons in tao te ching, etc.). You constantly stay aware of what's around you in the present. You can manipulate position of awareness within Time, which is just another variable of components within the cycle. By this manipulation you can break down what's in the now (present), make predictions of the future based on data known, and travel backwards. 

It feels as though my perspective of what's ahead will still stay slightly shifted after high wares off because of the analysis I have done on effects. Is this shift on perception of reality an A&P event? Or is this not really anything and I'm just experiencing delusion?