How has your freedom held up over the years?

thumbnail
Not Tao, modified 9 Years ago at 4/25/14 5:24 PM
Created 9 Years ago at 4/25/14 5:23 PM

How has your freedom held up over the years?

Hello,

I've been practicing something very similar to AF for a while and I'm just wondering how the fruition has held up for people over the years? Those of you who have been "actually free" for a while, has it lasted? Does it take any maintenance? I've been fascinated to read all the success stories, since I've been playing with PCEs for years. I've always called myself a "Sensualist" haha. I'm ramping up practice to see if I can figure this out once and for all, so I'm just curious what I'm getting into. :3
Felipe C, modified 9 Years ago at 4/26/14 12:53 AM
Created 9 Years ago at 4/26/14 12:49 AM

RE: How has your freedom held up over the years?

Hi, Not Tao,

I'm not actually free myself but I've been practicing actualism for about 3 years now. All I can say is that there is indeed some kind of baseline which one keeps changing over the years, one keeps raising the bar, and there are parts of your self that are no more after some realizations and then actualizations. It's been a fun ride and it has delivered incredible and apparently permanent results.